I’ll take an Alexa Burrito Please

Ugh. It’s 5:30am on Monday morning and I am sitting here in my sweat soaked Zella work out capri’s wondering if I will ever get to where I want to be or if I will always be the funny fat girl. Why is it so hard to stick with working out? I think its mainly because we’re human and we want instant gratification and obviously if I work out for 2 weeks straight, I’m not going to have a body like Gigi Hadid. I could dream, but it’s not reality and it’s really easy for me to loose sight of reality.

All I want in life is to be healthy & fit and eat California burritos on the weekends, all while looking like a beach babe, not a beached whale. It’s so frustrating.

I feel like I haven’t been writing on this blog or posting on Instagram cause I’m totally embarrassed. I created all these accounts to hold myself accountable and if I don’t  log on to these accounts then I don’t have to face my social media demons and realize I’m failing myself.

And I’m sorry, but this lifestyle is DAMN expensive. Sorry but it’s true. Burrito? $5. Healthy groceries? Around $100/week. Is it just like that for me? What am I doing wrong! If anyone has any insight, leave it in the comments below because I am lost.

Anyways, like I said, it’s Monday morning and I’m back on the grind. I hope I can stick with it.

 

Till then.

